Vision Vijnesh Softwares Complaints - Scamed-fraud-cheated--requesting for refund

Hi Complaints Team,

We are one of the small company located in Bangalore. We started our company a year before. So we were looking for BPO projects.
On March 13th 2017, we got a mail from email id- [email protected]
and [email protected] It was mentioned that they provide Inbound Project without any upfront from JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. When we asked for the proof of there company and personals they have provided us there Adhaar card, Election ID and company registeration scanned copy, which we have attached in this complaints. So, we proceeded forward and got some agreements which I have attached in this complaint. Later they said we need to pay around Rs.2.00 Lakhs to get the payment released from client. So according to that we paid him an amount of Rs.1, 27, 000/- in 6 installments, dated as follwing-
23-03-2017 Amt- 40000/-
28-03-2017 Amt- 9700/-
07-04-2017 Amt- 4000/-
11-04-2017 Amt- 10000/-
24-04-2017 Amt- 15300/-
26-04-2017 Amt- 12000/-
The A/c details which we have transferred amount is:
A/c No: 544202010005925
A/c Name: Ramesh
IFSC code: UBIN0554421.

The scammers names: Vijnesh Kumar and Ramesh Kumar
The contact number is- 9780574951.
Address of their company and personals is available in attachments.

After all this suddenly they have switched off the Cell number, and also not replying for our emails.
We have been cheated and scammed. Not only us I hope they have done more than these.
I have also found few links where they have again posted the fake projects and updated it recently again on 10th Sept 2017.
Few of the Adds from them are listed in bellow links.

https://www.clickindia.com/detail.php?id=142244120 (this is newly updated on 10th sept)

The old links is bellow one:
https://www.google.co.in/search?num=50&q=+9780574951&oq=+9780574951&gs_l=psy-ab.3...10527.10527.0.10919.1.1.0.0.0.0.91.91.1.1.0...0...1.1.64.psy-ab..0.0.0...0.9S5O5g7vLWk

U can open any option in search page and find the adds from these people.

Its been getting more than 6 months, we are unable to get our money back r any of project on contact with them.

Please find the photos/attached proofs which we have.

We kindly request you to check our complaint and all the attachments and help us to get us back the amount refund.

You can contact me via email, sop that I can give u guys my contact details.

Our details:
Location: Bangalore
email address: [email protected]

Thanks and Regards.

Share This :   Technorati Twitter Stumble Upon Share Share on Google+ Delicious Delicious

Comments

Register

Name :

User name * :

ex : johnpeter
Email * :
Password * :

password must have min 6 chars
Confirm Password * :
Security Code * :
CAPTCHA    
.

Already Registered ? Click Here To Login

Login

User name / E-Mail  :

ex : johnpeter
Password  :

password must have min 6 chars
     

Not Registered ? Click Here To Register     

Post Your Comments

I want to Submit * : Agree        Neutral        Disagree

words :

Attach photos (optional) 

Security Code * :

    
.